We Bought a Zoo

Your Online English Bookstore in Israel

24.00 NIS

SKU: 9781602860957-01

Availability: 1

Condition :
Paperback or Hardcover :
Author :

Guaranteed safe checkout

amazon paymentsapple paybitcoingoogle paypaypalvisa

Benjamin Mee

In the tradition of "Marley & Me" comes an unforgettable memoir about the mysteries of the animal kingdom, the power of family, and the triumph of hope over tragedy in this chronicle of the Mee family's purchase of the Dartmoor Wildlife Park, a dilapidated zoo in the English countryside.

Tags: All Products, Contemporary, Memoir, Nature and Animals, Nonfiction

Translation missing: en.general.search.loading