The Jerusalem Puzzle (Puzzle #2)

Your Online English Bookstore in Israel

13.00 NIS

SKU: 9781847562890-01

Availability: 0

Guaranteed safe checkout

amazon paymentsapple paybitcoingoogle paypaypalvisa

Laurence O'Bryan

An archaic manuscript contains a secret, one that could change the world …The second in the series, from the author of The Istanbul Puzzle.

Behind Lady Tunshuq’s Palace in the Muslim quarter of Jerusalem, archaeologist, Max Keiser, has been found dead.

In the same city, Doctor Susan Hunter who was translating an ancient script discovered in Istanbul, is missing.

With his girlfriend Isabel Sharp, Sean Ryan is about to piece together the mystery of his colleague Max’s death and Susan’s disappearance. But as they explore the ancient and troubled city, they soon find themselves drawn into a dangerous and deadly game of fire.

A taut thriller in the tradition of Dan Brown and Robert Harris.

Tags: All Products, Contemporary, Crime and Thrillers, Fiction, Israeli

Translation missing: en.general.search.loading